AirAsia X Flight D7 806 Status

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia to Chongqing, China

International flight D7 806 from Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Malaysia to Chongqing (CKG) China operated by AirAsia X - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

AirAsia X (D7) 806 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
AirAsia X Flight Status

D7 806
AirAsia X

Scheduled 8:20 p.m. KUL Scheduled 12:45 a.m. CKG
Contact Airlines Terminal: 2 Gate: None Terminal: 0 Gate: None
Airline: AirAsia X
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: KUL Arrival Airport: CKG
Departure Airport: Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Arrival Airport: Chongqing Jiangbei International Airport, Chongqing, China
KUL Time Zone: GMT +8:00 CKG Time Zone: GMT +8:00
KUL Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 00:04 AM CKG Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 00:04 AM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3031 kms / 1883 miles
Operating Days: Thursday

D7 806 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-17 Saturday 20:52 00:44 3 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (CKG) Chongqing Landed 00:44
2018-02-22 Thursday 20:33 00:45 4 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (CKG) Chongqing Landed 00:45
2018-02-10 Saturday 20:40 00:42 4 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (CKG) Chongqing Landed 00:42
2018-02-15 Thursday 20:41 00:42 4 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (CKG) Chongqing Landed 00:42
2018-02-03 Saturday 20:44 00:55 4 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (CKG) Chongqing Landed 00:55
2018-02-08 Thursday 20:36 00:41 4 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (CKG) Chongqing Landed 00:41
2018-03-24 Saturday 20:42 00:47 4 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (CKG) Chongqing Landed 00:47
2018-03-17 Saturday 20:51 00:48 3 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (CKG) Chongqing Landed 00:48
2018-03-22 Thursday 20:38 00:42 4 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (CKG) Chongqing Landed 00:42
2018-03-10 Saturday 20:57 00:57 3 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (CKG) Chongqing Landed 00:57
2018-03-15 Thursday 20:47 00:50 4 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (CKG) Chongqing Landed 00:50
2018-03-03 Saturday 20:50 00:52 4 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (CKG) Chongqing Landed 00:52
2018-03-08 Thursday 20:43 00:57 4 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (CKG) Chongqing Landed 00:57
2018-02-24 Saturday 20:46 00:51 4 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (CKG) Chongqing Landed 00:51
2018-03-01 Thursday 20:44 00:47 4 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (CKG) Chongqing Landed 00:47