AirAsia X Flight D7 806 Status

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia to Chongqing, China

International flight D7 806 from Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Malaysia to Chongqing (CKG) China operated by AirAsia X - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

AirAsia X (D7) 806 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
AirAsia X Flight Status

D7 806
AirAsia X

Scheduled 20:20 Actual 20:46 KUL Scheduled 00:45 Estimated 00:36 CKG
Estimated Arrival 00:36 Terminal: 2 Gate: None Terminal: 0 Gate: None
Airline: AirAsia X
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: KUL Arrival Airport: CKG
Departure Airport: Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Arrival Airport: Chongqing Jiangbei International Airport, Chongqing, China
KUL Time Zone: GMT +8:00 CKG Time Zone: GMT +8:00
KUL Current Time: Saturday 2018-02-24 23:29 PM CKG Current Time: Saturday 2018-02-24 23:29 PM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3031 kms / 1883 miles
Operating Days: Thursday

AirAsia X D7 806 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-03 Saturday 20:20 00:45 (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (CKG) Chongqing Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 20:20 00:45 (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (CKG) Chongqing Scheduled

D7 806 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-01-27 Saturday 20:43 00:41 3 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (CKG) Chongqing Landed 00:41
2018-02-01 Thursday 20:46 00:49 4 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (CKG) Chongqing Landed 00:49
2018-01-20 Saturday 20:42 00:46 4 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (CKG) Chongqing Landed 00:46
2018-01-25 Thursday 20:51 00:39 3 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (CKG) Chongqing Landed 00:39
2018-01-13 Saturday 20:41 00:45 4 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (CKG) Chongqing Landed 00:45
2018-01-18 Thursday 20:49 01:07 4 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (CKG) Chongqing Landed 01:07
2018-02-17 Saturday 20:52 00:44 3 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (CKG) Chongqing Landed 00:44
2018-02-22 Thursday 20:33 00:45 4 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (CKG) Chongqing Landed 00:45
2018-02-10 Saturday 20:40 00:42 4 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (CKG) Chongqing Landed 00:42
2018-02-15 Thursday 20:41 00:42 4 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (CKG) Chongqing Landed 00:42
2018-02-03 Saturday 20:44 00:55 4 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (CKG) Chongqing Landed 00:55
2018-02-08 Thursday 20:36 00:41 4 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (CKG) Chongqing Landed 00:41